Organising Committee

Member	Department
Prof. Suad AlFadhli	Dean of Faculty of Allied Health Sciences
Dr. Rana Al-Awadhi	Vice Dean, Research and Postgraduate Studies
Dr. Nouf Al-Ajmi	MLS
Ms. Hanadi Al-Humaidi	HIIM
Dr. Eiman Al-Awadhi	RS
Dr. Zainab Jassem	ОТ
Ms. Nourah Alghnnam	Public Relations
Eng. Ashwaq Derie	IT
Eng. Zainab Al-Ameer	IT